Current Gigs


 
GP_SC_LogoLockup.png
 

We work with a variety of brands so it’s important that you check in regularly. Currently, we have paying gigs with Sam’s Club at various locations around the US.

 

Cities (with contact info) include:

  • Dallas- Fort Worth, TX (dallas@gigpig.net)

  • Los Angeles, CA (la@gigpig.net)

  • Quad Cities, IA (quadcities@gigpig.net)

  • Las Vegas, NV (lasvegas@gigpig.net)

  • Miami, FL (miami@gigpig.net)

  • Jacksonville, FL (jacksonville@gigpig.net)

  • Atlanta, GA (atlanta@gigpig.net)

  • Houston, TX (houston@gigpig.net)

  • Detroit, MI (detroit@gigpig.net)

  • Charleston and Mt. Pleasant, SC (charleston@gigpig.net)

 

If you do not live in one of these cities, do not worry. We are constantly adding new cities, and each brand has a unique geo-target. If we do not have gigs in your area right now, that could change as soon as next week. Please make sure to download the app and follow the directions so that you’re ready when we need you! Payment for gigs ranges from $25-$250


gigsters in action

 
Orange GigPig1.jpg
Orange GigPig2.jpg
 

 
Orange GigPig4.jpg
Orange GigPig5.jpg
 
Orange GigPig3.jpg
Orange GigPig6.jpg

 

Download

the app